Halloween Preparations

With two days left before the city erupts in costumes (given the Giants’ current World Series rally, we already have the black and orange color hues covered), I felt it only appropriate to share some of my favorite Halloween snapshots. I’m awaiting the day when I own a home large enough to decorate but sadly, don’t feel quite so inspired to bog down my tiny apartment with spiders, pumpkins and ghosts. If only my building hosted trick-or-treaters….that might be another story.

no carve pumpkins
{
no carve pumpkins}

pumpkin cookies
{pumpkin pecan scone w/ brown butter glaze – I could eat these for days}

creative halloween bar
{my friends are throwing a Halloween bash – I will be thoroughly disappointed if they don’t have a bar like this}

 trick or treat bags
{with these adorable goodie bags, who said adults can’t trick-or-treat too?!}

Leave a Reply

