Travel Style

I love traveling. Well, correction, I love exploring new places once I’ve arrived at my final destination and recovered from the overpriced airport food, involuntary bonding with your seat neighbor in coach class, countless hours in the same clothes and suitcase lugging that inevitably takes place on most trips to far away places. For those reasons (and oh so many more), I vehemently believe in the future of teleportation…and comfortable travel attire.

With a few trips planned in the coming months (Austin is the next “for pleasure” trip – stay tuned for my list of tourist to-do’s), I thought it only appropriate to compile some of my favorite travel items. Jetlag and altitude germs aside, at least these outfits will leave me feeling put together and ready to hit the ground running when my planes touches down.

travel blog 1Cuyana Tall Leather Tote, $150
Loeffler Randall Emma D’Orsay Flat, $250
Zara Low Back Maxi, $99.90
Isabel Marant Etoile Denim Coat, $535

travel blog 3
Cuyana Oversized Alpaca Sweater, $150
Lululemon Wunder Under Pant, $82
Echo Zebra Stripe Scarf, $38
J. Crew Slip-On Oxfords, $139 (on sale!)
Stella & Dot Elephant Getaway Bag, $138

travel blog 2
Boohoo Bea Box Pleated Skirt, $45
Rebecca Taylor Tank, $35
Alice & Olivia Tweed Jacket, $398
Dolce Vita Augusta Flat, $148.95
Anthropologie Calluna Weekender, $158

Leave a Reply

