At Home Crafted Paper

DSC_1225

“Everyone has dirty laundry – it’s the story that matters.”

I could spend hours scouring the paper heavens that are Paper Source, Papyrus and Michaels…and despite my better judgment, I usually end up spending an equally unjustifiable amount of money on card stock and stationary (after all, who doesn’t need five different kinds of thank you notes?!).

After my most recent trip to one of the aforementioned stores, I decided to start making my own cards. My love of paper is not new (you can read about my past obsessions here and here) and with the right crafts on hand, I can now ensure I have appropriate cards for every occasion.

DSC_1209 DSC_1214

Leave a Reply

