Reading Break I

photo (2)

My friends and family can usually tell when I’m having a slow day at work, bored day at home or just generally procrastinating my ever growing to-do list: their email inboxes become my sole resort for sharing articles, links and more often than I’d like to admit, GIFs of cute puppies. I consider it “sharing” – they consider it “spam.” To each his own….

In an attempt to keep track of some of my favorite finds (and spare my friends from bi-daily email alerts), I’ve decided to start a series of reading break posts.

Hope you find some enjoyment out of these!

1 ~ You go girl – 27 of the most iconic feminist moments of 2013
2 ~ Reconfirming my love of a good run outside
3 ~ For all you budding entrepreneurs, here are 11 things we should all know
4 ~ Attack of the cute. Serious furry cuteness.

Leave a Reply

