Traveling Week

After a long work week in Seattle and a jam-packed weekend of Stanford football, Hardly Strictly Bluegrass (turns out I don’t love crowds as much as I thought I did) and a dinner out at one of my favorite restaurants in the city, Bar Agricole, I’m ready to for some slower nights in – thank goodness Homeland, Scandal & Parks and Recreation have all returned to fall TV.

Serious Pie

{team dinner at Serious Pie, Seattle}

Food Display

{my first food display}

Dates

{date newton recipe I’m going to try this week}

Leave a Reply

