Apartment Cleanse

This past weekend, I had an irresistible urge to completely cleanse my apartment. I don’t mean cleanse in the “pick up a lone sock here and hair tie there” sense. I was on a mission to rearrange, clean and remove all clutter and unnecessary stuff. Granted, it’s tough to remove a lot from an already tiny apartment, but after a couple hours of dedicated cleaning, I was able to regain some space…and sanity.

While I didn’t fundamentally change anything about my furniture or decor, I was inspired by the chic but simple styles of these rooms. More often than not, less really is more. 

apartment therapy pic

orange accents

neutral elegance

1 | 2 | 3

Leave a Reply

