Pumpkin Decorating

I would be lying if I said Halloween was my favorite holiday (if I had my way, it would be Christmas year-round) but I do love that it gives me an excuse to dress up and do some crafts…not that I ever really need an excuse for either.

My roommate and I are thinking of throwing a pumpkin carving get-together, so naturally, I set out in search of artistic inspiration for our party. After looking to some of my favorite lifestyle experts (Elle Decor, BHG and Martha are always so good to me), I’m beginning to think that decorating, rather than carving, is this season’s newest Halloween trend.

My favorite finds…

1
Pumpkin Candles
2
Sparkly Spider
3
Can Jar Pumpkin
4
Golden Gourds

One thought on “Pumpkin Decorating

  1. Pingback: Pumpkin Carving | Abi At Play

Leave a Reply

