Small Bites

As a precursor to #4 on my fall to-do list, I thought I should probably do a trial run before hosting a full-blown thanksgiving dinner party (while I’d like to think I could pull it off without a hitch, a little practice can’t hurt, right?). In searching for some appetizer ideas, I came across some of these inspiring – and mouth-watering – recipes.

~ Fig and Brie Toast ~

~ Appease all guests with a traditional baguette ~

~ Leek Tart and Toasted Brioche Rounds with Crème Fraiche & Caviar…thank you, Martha Stewart ~

Leave a Reply

