Accents

Let me preface this by saying, I spend way too much time online shopping. Impulse buying, while maybe not the healthiest “hobby,” is a frequent occurrence. With all the hours I spend digging through my favorite sites, I figured I should start posting the items that catch my eye…instead of buying all the ones that do. Healthier, right?

One of my guilty pleasures, as I’m sure many of you can attest to, is One Kings Lane. I can’t count the number of times I hit the refresh button during the work day. There have been some amazing pieces lately which have led me to designers I probably would never have discovered otherwise (most recently: Cynthia Driscoll and Flair & Ryan Korban).

Sadly, my taste and my budget don’t always see eye-to-eye. Enjoy some of the beautiful accent pieces I found today…

~ Flair & Ryan Korban ~

 

~ Mandwa Upholstered Bench ~

~ Wisteria Cowhide Storage Trunk ~ 

For those of you who need something to look forward to, here are two sales beginning tomorrow that I’ve already penciled into my calendar:

NEW ROMANTIC

UPDATED TRADITIONAL

…I need to get a bigger apartment.

One King’s Lane
www.onekingslane.com

Leave a Reply

