Let’s be Pen Pals

Whatever happened to sending letters snail-mail style?

I came across Coffee n Cream Press in one of those stores that sells everything from clothing, to stationary to those trinkets that never actually serve any purpose in life but you somehow still have to have it.

I love paper. Something about the touch and feel just makes me happy.

Let’s stop sending so many emails and start sending more of these. Send one as a thank you, a congratulations or maybe just because….I was thinking of you.

Coffee n Cream Press
http://www.coffeencreampress.com

One thought on “Let’s be Pen Pals

  1. Thank you for noticing my cards!! I appreciate your understanding of the hand-written note… Let’s hope paper and pen are making a comeback!

Leave a Reply

